Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mansfield Monsters

Hollywood Babylon (Digital Version)

Hollywood Babylon (Digital Version)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

DIgital Track List:

1) Hollywood Babylon

2) The Evil Ones

3) Pink Palace

4) House Of Frankenstein

5) La Brea Tar Pit Fashion Fiend

6) Robot With A Human Brain

7) Phantom Of London

8) Bats Over Berlin

9) Do The Clam

10) Invasion At The Observatory

11) Sharon Tate Will Have Her Revenge

12) Vampire With The X-Ray Eyes

13) Who Killed The Black Dahlia

14) Wolfman

15) The Crusher

16) The Way I Walk

View full details